top of page
  • Writer's picturefolkpresategevflow

Shakira No Fighting Mp3 18: Why This Song Is a Must-Have for Your Playlist



I'm on tonightYou know my hips don't lie (no fighting)And I am starting to feel you, boyCome on, let's go, real slowDon't you see, baby, así es perfecto?They know I am on tonight, my hips don't lieAnd I'm starting to feel it's rightAll the attraction, the tensionDon't you see, baby, this is perfection? (Shakira, Shakira)


Yeah, she's so sexy, every man's fantasyA refugee like me back with the Fugees from a third world countryI go back like when 'Pac carried crates for Humpty HumptyWe leave the whole club dizzyWhy the CIA wanna watch us?Colombians and HaitiansI ain't guilty, it's a musical transactionBo bop so bop, no more do we snatch ropesRefugees run the seas 'cause we own our own boats (no fighting)




Shakira No Fighting Mp3 18


2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Como baixar Sakura School Simulator versão antiga

Como baixar a versão antiga do Sakura School Simulator Sakura School Simulator é um popular jogo de simulação que permite que você experimente vários aspectos da vida escolar em uma cidade japonesa fi

bottom of page